• best

    Melissa, how do you feel about completing your first match here ?

     
    Melissa : I think it was a good start today. I played quite good, you know, and I didn’t make a lot of mistakes and just played consistent, and I’m just happy the way I played today. Compared with last week, you know, it’s much better.

    Your serve and your backhand were really good today. What are the shots you work on that you focus on during practices ?


    Melissa : Forehand was good ? (laughter)
    Forehand was good, too.
    Yeah, I’m quite working hard about my all shots and my backhand and serve, everything. I need to improve everything a little bit. So that’s what I’m doing every practice. Even today, I’m going to go and hit some balls, you know, and try to be better and better every day.


    You like to play football. Is that just a hobby or does it help with the tennis ?


    Melissa : It’s maybe a little bit hobby and also a little bit, you know, a warmup before my practice. Usually I’m carrying my ball, my football with me, and this time I forgot it at home. (laughter) I like to do some exercises with these ball. Just playing sometimes when we can play 2 against 2, it’s much better than 10 against 10. You have to run more, you know, when you play 2 against 2. It’s good physical work also, for the footwork, everything. When I have a chance, I always like to play.    
    But I play for Abdul Rahman


    Best girl name ?

    Melissa : Marianne

    Why ?

    Melissa : My mother's name

    The best name for a boy  ?

    Melissa : Frederick and Abdul-Rahman

    Why ?

    Melissa : Because they are the most important people in my life

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :